535 N West St ~ Mailing: PO Box 494 ~ Bertram, TX 78605 ~ Phone: (512) 355-2322

Filter media by:
Ephesians
Sun, May 16, 2021
Hits: 5
30 mins 37 secs
The Prophets
Sun, May 02, 2021
Hits: 6
20 mins 48 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Hits: 9
30 mins 39 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Hits: 35
30 mins 21 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Hits: 15
25 mins 5 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Hits: 17
29 mins 35 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Hits: 33
31 mins 24 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Hits: 19
30 mins 41 secs
The Prophets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
Hits: 21
34 mins 12 secs
The Good Life
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Hits: 44
34 mins 55 secs

Latest Sermon

Bertram Logo Site IndexBertram church of Christ is a family of Christians committed to following Jesus. We believe there is only one true, eternal God who co-exists equally in three Persons: God the Father; God the Son (Jesus Christ); and, God the Holy Spirit. We believe God is fully revealed in the person of Jesus Christ; therefore, we desire to see all people transformed into His disciples.

Worship Service

Sunday Morning

Bible Class- 9:30 a.m.

Worship- 10:30 a.m.

Luncheon- noon

Sunday Afternoon

Worship- 1-ish

Wednesday

Worship- 7:00 p.m.

Bible Class- 7:15 p.m.

535 N West St

PO Box 494

Bertram, TX 78605

(512) 355-2322

 

Go to top