535 N West St ~ Mailing: PO Box 494 ~ Bertram, TX 78605 ~ Phone: (512) 355-2322

Filter media by:
First Peter
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Hits: 0
39 mins 18 secs
First Peter
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 6
28 mins 47 secs
First Peter
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Hits: 11
24 mins 14 secs
First Peter
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Hits: 19
27 mins 40 secs
First Peter
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Hits: 6
23 mins 23 secs
Come to the Table
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 16
23 mins 53 secs
Come to the Table
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Hits: 12
28 mins 36 secs
Come to the Table
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 20
29 mins 10 secs
Come to the Table
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Hits: 16
28 mins 52 secs
Come to the Table
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 17
32 mins 33 secs
Sermon text: Acts 2:37-47
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Bertram Logo Site IndexBertram church of Christ is a family of Christians committed to following Jesus. We believe there is only one true, eternal God who co-exists equally in three Persons: God the Father; God the Son (Jesus Christ); and, God the Holy Spirit. We believe God is fully revealed in the person of Jesus Christ; therefore, we desire to see all people transformed into His disciples.

Worship Service

Sunday Morning

Bible Class- 9:30 a.m.

Worship- 10:30 a.m.

Luncheon- noon

Sunday Afternoon

Worship- 1-ish

Wednesday

Worship- 7:00 p.m.

Bible Class- 7:15 p.m.

535 N West St

PO Box 494

Bertram, TX 78605

(512) 355-2322

 

Go to top