535 N West St ~ Mailing: PO Box 494 ~ Bertram, TX 78605 ~ Phone: (512) 355-2322

Wednesday Bible Class

Wednesday Bible Class

Dec 2018 - Jan 2020
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Hits: 0
43 mins 41 secs
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
Hits: 5
41 mins 58 secs
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 3
42 mins 11 secs
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Hits: 7
37 mins 46 secs
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Hits: 4
37 mins 7 secs
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Hits: 2
39 mins 48 secs
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Hits: 3
32 mins 46 secs
Book of Matthew
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Hits: 7
38 mins 44 secs
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Hits: 14
39 mins 30 secs
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Hits: 13
34 mins 44 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Bertram Logo Site IndexBertram church of Christ is a family of Christians committed to following Jesus. We believe there is only one true, eternal God who co-exists equally in three Persons: God the Father; God the Son (Jesus Christ); and, God the Holy Spirit. We believe God is fully revealed in the person of Jesus Christ; therefore, we desire to see all people transformed into His disciples.

Worship Service

Sunday Morning

Bible Class- 9:30 a.m.

Worship- 10:30 a.m.

Luncheon- noon

Sunday Afternoon

Worship- 1-ish

Wednesday

Worship- 7:00 p.m.

Bible Class- 7:15 p.m.

535 N West St

PO Box 494

Bertram, TX 78605

(512) 355-2322

 

Go to top