535 N West St ~ Mailing: PO Box 494 ~ Bertram, TX 78605 ~ Phone: (512) 355-2322

Filter media by:
Mason Puckett
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 0
33 mins 48 secs
Luke
Mason Puckett
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 0
37 mins 17 secs
Luke
Allen Naff
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Hits: 0
37 mins 7 secs
Mason Puckett
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 0
36 mins 39 secs
Mason Puckett
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Hits: 0
39 mins 48 secs
Mason Puckett
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 1
33 mins 4 secs
Luke
Ronnie Brooks
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Hits: 1
32 mins 46 secs
Book of Matthew
Mason Puckett
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 5
33 mins 37 secs
Luke
Allen Naff
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Hits: 5
38 mins 44 secs
Mason Puckett
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 12
35 mins 39 secs
Luke
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Bertram Logo Site IndexBertram church of Christ is a family of Christians committed to following Jesus. We believe there is only one true, eternal God who co-exists equally in three Persons: God the Father; God the Son (Jesus Christ); and, God the Holy Spirit. We believe God is fully revealed in the person of Jesus Christ; therefore, we desire to see all people transformed into His disciples.

Worship Service

Sunday Morning

Bible Class- 9:30 a.m.

Worship- 10:30 a.m.

Luncheon- noon

Sunday Afternoon

Worship- 1-ish

Wednesday

Worship- 7:00 p.m.

Bible Class- 7:15 p.m.

535 N West St

PO Box 494

Bertram, TX 78605

(512) 355-2322

 

Go to top