535 N West St ~ Mailing: PO Box 494 ~ Bertram, TX 78605 ~ Phone: (512) 355-2322

The Prophets

The Prophets

Mar 2021 - Jul 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Duration: 18 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 02, 2021
Duration: 20 mins 48 secs
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 39 secs
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Duration: 25 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Bertram Logo Site IndexBertram church of Christ is a family of Christians committed to following Jesus. We believe there is only one true, eternal God who co-exists equally in three Persons: God the Father; God the Son (Jesus Christ); and, God the Holy Spirit. We believe God is fully revealed in the person of Jesus Christ; therefore, we desire to see all people transformed into His disciples.

Worship Service

Sunday Morning

Bible Class- 9:30 a.m.

Worship- 10:30 a.m.

Luncheon- noon

Sunday Afternoon

Worship- 1-ish

Wednesday

Worship- 7:00 p.m.

Bible Class- 7:15 p.m.

535 N West St

PO Box 494

Bertram, TX 78605

(512) 355-2322

 

Go to top